International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board (IAB) will serve as a scientific advisory board. The members are international researchers from academia, biotech and pharmaceutical industry. As a multidisciplinary expert panel they provide constructive feedback to the Principal Investigator Forum.

The objective of the board is to provide independent strategic advice and peer review on the scientific aspects of the iPSYCH project. Further, the board will evaluate the milestones and help delineate the future goals.

Members of the IAB:




IAB members

The International Advisory Board at the 2015 meeting. Jan Egebjerg, Michael Owen, Patrick Sullivan (standing), Markus Nöthen and Rober H Yolken